Per this thread: https://octowow.st/forum/viewtopic.php? ... mes#p11679
I deleted a character to reroll with the name I had on my account "Kira" only to receive the message that name is no longer available.
As you can see from the screenshots below, this is my character list and this is what happened when I tried to reroll:


I would really like my name back as this was the name of a dearly departed pet.
Links to each image:
1. https://i.imgur.com/Ghp6nSn.jpeg
2. https://i.imgur.com/QKM2FVA.jpeg
